liv 테스트 중....토큰 전송 부분 실수가 있었습니다.

in #liv5 years ago

안녕하세요. @snackplus입니다.

liv테스트 중 토큰 전송 부분에 실수가 있어서 제 계정에 100LIV가 추가로 전송되는 오류가 생겼습니다.

(바로 100LIV 파워다운을 시작했습니다.)

앞으로 테스트 계정을 이용해서 토큰 테스트를 실시하겠습니다.~

박경훈 드림.

Sort:  

이럴수가 500 SBD노리신거 아닙니까?ㅎㅎ ㅠㅠ 그런데 애초에 이럴수가 있는 구조라는 것도 신기하네요. 아 하긴 100 LIV 스테이킹을 해주는 작업이 어차피 스캇봇과는 무관한 부분이겠군요. 여러가지 새로운 기능 만들어주시느라 수고 많습니다!

토큰 전송 부분은 조정이 가능 한 구조라 실수가 발생할 여지가 있습니다. ㅜㅠ (제가 미숙했습니다.~)

Hi @snackplus!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.992 which ranks you at #337 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 59 places in the last three days (old rank 396).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 145 contributions, your post is ranked at #30.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ이게 그거군요.

Come from steem engine. Somebody is here or not!

Posted using Partiko Android