Friendship is a treasure of heaven

in #live6 years ago

(https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVR1GGQY7KBcVKdygAzvFavrQswcXBJ27WeEvDGsFqVUH/IMG_20170520_172023715[1].jpg)IMG_20170617_103245885.jpg
Greetings to everyone in the community, in the Name of Christ, GOD BLESS YOU.
The term friendship has its etymological origin (Latin amicĭtas, amicitĭa, amicus, amigo), friendship is an affective relationship that occurs between two or more people. I believe that in our trajectory in the world, in the passing of our lives we have all formed some friendship, from my point of view and from my experiences lived in my 29 years of age, friendship is a treasure of heaven, it is one of the best gifts that GOD can give you, it is wonderful to be able to count with sincere friendships in life, since in our walk in the world we will go through many circumstances that range from the happiest to the saddest, it is very pleasant to share with friends the moments of joy, the laughter, the goals achieved, the celebrations, but how important are the friends in the moments of sorrow, in the afflictions, in the defeats, in our falls and mistakes, I believe that the value of friendship is incalculable when they are by your side to support you, to serve you crutches, to encourage you to keep going, to get up, to shake off the dust and tell you here I am a friend I do not leave you alone I'm going to help you support this burden, all I say this from my own experience, there were my friends when my father died, when I got sick, when I fell into depression and I can tell you that there is no greater treasure than a friend who offers you a hand when you are down, I can also say that my Brothers are my friends and Jesus Christ is my best friend. He is always by my side, although there was a time I forgot him, but he is always there to welcome us with open arms and he is the redeemer of my sins.

John 15:31, "There is no greater love than this, that one lay down one's life for one's friends."

Proverbs 17:17, "The friend loves at all times, and is like a brother in times of trouble."

Proverbs 27: 9, "The balm and the perfume rejoice the heart, the counsel of the friend rejoice the soul."

John 15:15, "I will no longer call you servants, for the servant does not know what his lord does, but I have called you friends, for all the things that I heard from my Father, I have made known to you." @sc-v @sc-g @sc-n![IMG_20170520_172023715[1].jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmVR1GGQY7KBcVKdygAzvFavrQswcXBJ27WeEvDGsFqVUH/IMG_20170520_1720237