Girl on Mercedes

in #live7 years ago


Oh, today I was hurt! And maybe it's not resentment, still do not understand my feelings.
Start from the beginning. I live near Petroleum University. Where is oil there is money. College is really very prestigious, just do not get. But the most interesting that the richest University of the Republic, the money for the Park itself does not emit. Teachers may have a special place and the students, their coolest cars, forcing every spare inch of closest yards. Here in this yard I live. Periodically I shoot the most absurd situations, when all each other overlap.
The placement of a barrier raised many times before, but it turns out that our 5-etazhku they need 2 and 70 apartments agree to pay units, so we live).
Well, I come home today. There is no space available. Look, near our entrance is grooooovy white Mercedes, which stood exactly in the middle of 2 Parking spaces. All I thought, I will not write) did a couple of laps, I realized that nothing, and I still have a sleeping child to the apartment to carry. Got so that just blocked the exit the Mercedes. The telephone number for the call.
After a couple of hours call. Get out in the yard. Girl, 20 years old, the look is quite adequate. I remember thinking how such a baby could choose this ship? Say:" Girl, next time, somehow economical to take place". And guess what I heard in response?

"Uffff, let's move off, ahhh!" and just closed the door!

How so??? Maybe I'm very easily impressed, but this is wrong!
Of course I let her. I'm not the person who would be looking for justice in this case, I feel sorry for the time. I just had to gloat the fact that her "cruise ship" does not fit in the block passages and it suffered a further 5 minutes, with movements back and forth, trying to leave on freedom.
Likely, the car presented recently.

Why this attitude? Can certainly a session, and had a bad day, but something somehow not so).

Immediately on the same topic, I remembered another story.
Drove my friend Tanya home from work. And then, the same cool girl, fancy car, as in my story, toured the plug on the opposite line. Suddenly, someone appeared on the horizon and she, in an attempt to integrate into the right lane, hits the car of my friend. Not much all life, but car repair needs. Of course, all went to explore the details of the incident. And Tanya, picking up the shard from the headlamp, and said, "let's call the police ?" And in response he hears: "I do not want to, I go!" The girl just sat in the car, into the oncoming lane, and yet! Remember the number, found the phone rang. The car was registered to the Deputy heads. someone there and was driving his daughter. On the phone was told that I did not know to deal with the daughter. A vicious circle. The daughter went to the father.) Sue, Tanya didn't want to.

I don't even know how you can call such an attitude to people. Maybe you don't care about the person and his problems. Well, if these create problems for you? They also do not care? And even yourself? Some I have inconsistencies in my head.

Apparently, with the idea that in life anything can happen, this story is just to forget)
And yet, nowadays, students in universities went by bus.