Going LIVE to talk about getting Hacked

in #live7 years ago (edited)

I'll be live on the Crypto Therapy channel on YouTube tomorrow Oct.4th at 10pm est.

If you have any questions, please join the live chat and submit your inquiry's...

John Crothers will be hosting the interview. I'm very nervous about going live on YouTube again... Since being hacked.

No better place to talk about this then with my Crypto Therapist, John Crothers!

Sort:  

Bout damn time! (Joking)
Will be good to see you back. Im sleeping more like a "normal" person atm so not sure if i shall be around live. But i may try to be and just push through lol

Good to have you back Ken!

Thank you, good to be back

Brother i am so sorry i know how bad that sucks. I been hacked 2 times and they wiped me out. Sorry have not been on to watch the show at all i am having some medical issues. You are not forgotten brother much love to ya @KennethBosak