good cooperation for one purpose

in #live6 years ago

image
in the life of society is needed a good cooperation between fellow communities even with leaders to achieve success with one goal desire.
image
cooperation should be grown with the nature of mutual assistance (togetherness) in carrying out daily activities and in development, this attitude is always in the community raised in my village to do any activities such as people died, weddings and development in the village, so that life there is very fun, even the nature gotong royong has become a custom in our village. even the smallest thing this attitude is always generated between family and family, neighbors with neighbors such as a house that one cook something surely it was his neighbor's home was given. so with the emergence of this togetherness attitude to be alive, peaceful and comfortable peace.
image
maybe this is all I can serve tonight for my steemian friends, may be useful to myself and all steemian friends.

Sort:  

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people!

Oke, thank you