Livestream Trading System

in #live4 years ago

There is a trading system that I was employing on Poloniex years ago. It was so successful that many have made constant earnings with it.

I myself used it to make enough to gain financial freedom.

Now I am demonstrating it to the world as I acquire the skills to set up a video stream.

I have been waiting to put it on 3Speak.Online but their system is in a constant wait pattern at present.

I am on a low volume platform that has crypto at its base.

Come see me trade at the top of the hour (most hours) and learn how to do the same.

image.png

I have earned 0.025 BTC in the course of a week live streaming all the way.

https://flote.app/qubes/live


I hope to be on 3Speak when this goes away...

3speaklivestream.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @qubes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!