You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMPOWERTWINS LAUNCH WEBSITE AND TOKEN- ICO January 06, 2017 @ 12:00PM EST

in #live7 years ago

virtualgrowth, and were you looking for the value at the time, or the value today? I can't find an actual price per livenet, all I have to go on is what they were sold at initially on the Bitshares DEX, 1-4 BTS each, with 284,140 issued. even if we take the low end of 1 that's 284,140 BTS of value missing.

Sort:  

Ouch, BTS are rising atm too!

Ouch is right, they probably could have satisfied everyone with a portion of that steem they have been moving to poloniex via a buyback too, along with a sorry, we couldn't make it happen. I absorbed it via my own UIA, so I am not out as much as anyone who paid full price, but I will have to buyback that UIA that was given out over time. Watching the steem move to poloniex without a word spoken really grinds my gears is all.