Quang Ninh - Where I live

in #live6 years ago

Quang Ninh - Where I live is the work of Tran Quynh Nhi painted home in a contest

Quang Ninh people have the sentence: "Not to Quang Ninh not known to Vietnam". With its iconic map, check-in in Quang Ninh is not difficult for visitors to the land of this famous. Very proud, colorful scenery my hometown
275.jpg

Sort:  

I looked up Quang Ninh on the internet. It looks beautiful. Some of the ocean pictures are breathtaking. You should post a few pictures on SteemIt. I'm sure everyone will appreciate it.

Congratulations @tienluc333! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!