Episode 012 – Back to the Roots

in #livemusic4 years ago (edited)


Did you know that a summer fling was the reason I wrote my first song?In 2003 I ended up fooling around with a girl I already had a history with and it resulted in the inspiration for my first own original song. Also talking about two really exciting events that occurred during the week and as always some live music. So tune in and find out the romantic story behind my first song.

Discover

  • The two exciting things I've been up to this week
  • How a summer fling inspired me to write my first song
  • One of the kindest messages I ever got from a listener

Mentions

1 in Five

DOWNLOAD AS MP3

Be A Part Of My Musical Journey

Sign up below to be the first to get all new music, videos and behind-the-scenes stories.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://www.jonmagnusson.se/2019/10/24/episode012/