This Saturday's AMA With Andrarchy & The 3Speak Team!

in #livestream5 years ago

Hello, Steemians!

As you may be aware this Saturday, we have an AMA - "Ask Me Anything" session hosted by @andrarchy, Head of communications and advocacy at Steemit Inc. with @starkerz, @anarcotech, & myself, the co-founders of @threespeak.

The team wanted to spice this AMA up a bit by adding rewards in both liquid Steem & upvotes for people who participate in the AMA by asking thoughtful questions. The prizes will be healthy and distributed far & wide, as a nice bonus the most thoughtful question will win 50 Steem!

I hope to see as many of you as possible and look forward to answering all of your questions!

Happy 4th of July to everyone celebrating it, Cheers!

Sort:  

Happy 4th of July @Dan, I saw this announcement on the oracle-d discord channel as well and I hope to definitely make it, of not, I'll Hope there'll be a recorded versions put up .

Looking forward to it

Excited for 3Speak

Excited to see you all live discussing about the next big thing. 3Speak xD

Roll Safe 05072019143707.jpg

I will be waiting patiently until then to ask so many questions concerning the community, steem and so on. Thank you @theycallmedan

Posted using Partiko Android

It will be very interesting @theycallmedan!

Resteem!

thanks ! @theycallmedan for sharing ! 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I’ll try to make it, if not... will it be recorded? Steem on! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Yes

Boom!! 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Was about to ask the same thing

excellent initiative I will be on the lookout to be able to follow and participate. I must think what to ask. I have a day and a half to do it

That's awesome of the team. However, I wish to think differently. Maybe those who ask thoughtful questions will be granted access to join 3speak, lol.

Thanks

This is great to hear

Good luck with this great project!🙌 I Resteemed🍀😊

Posted using Partiko Android

@theycallmedan, We are excited and good to see that you'll making this session rewarding too for the audience. Keep up brother and let's hope that this session will be productive. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yo, just wanted to thank you for accepting my 3Speak content-creator application. Looking forward to putting out regular high quality uploads.
Thanks also for giving censored vloggers somewhere to speak, and for the juicy upvote today on my first post. Hope you had a good 4th, enjoy your weekend!

Great to Know you got approved! Keep up that spirit, looking forward to you content xx