How I Am Saving For Streaming PC! (Donations Appreciated!)

in #livestreaming6 years ago

ps4gamer glow.png

If you have seen my gaming videos then most likely you seen that I am saving for a streaming pc and i haven't raised any funds yet. That is true so far i have not received any donations towards getting a streaming PC but i go have some money saved and now even have the parts list for the build so you can see what I am trying to get and what I am saving.

Parts List

Link To Build List My boy put this list together for me.

2018-04-20 (1).png

Once i get the parts i think i am going to have him teach me how to build it.

Might look like this when its built if so it looks cool

Money Raised / Saved!

I haven't got any donations yet but i do have some LiteCoin saved. I have a whole coin that I am using as saving to buy a PC so as of now i have 1.0045 LTC Valued at $150.73. I am hoping here in June the cryptocurrency crazy kicks back on and LTC hits all time highs again so it i will have more to put towards a PC. I am also hoping i get some donations by then too so i will have even more money to hopefully get a PC to live stream! Also i don't take any funds from steemit as of now. You might know this is my second account @PresidentSlabber is my first account but that all cryptocurrency. Only reason i bring that up is because i plan to also take profits from that to help with the cost of the build.

Reason For Live Streaming

I am not going to lie I want to start live streaming as a source of income. I see a rise of live streamers and there able to make a little bit of money live streaming. I am not trying to get rich by no means but both my parents are disabled and i have to help them around the house making it to where i cant get a steady 9 to 5 job due to all the DR appointment and little things that always comes up makes it hard, so if i could live stream and make a few extra bucks a day while playing video games it would amazing! I would be able to stay home and take care of my parents and also make money at the same time by live streaming in the spare times i get. That is my goal at least and i hope to make it a reality!

So if you would like to donate i would really appreciate it i am going to leave the info below. I will even shout you out in my post just to show appreciation or you can remain anonymous. I just had to let you know why and how im doing everything.

PSN XxMAD_STYLESxX


Saving For New PC To Live Stream (Donations Appreciated) $0 Raised

BTC - 1DXAAsJk5gMzZuXVxT15V41HBqtpFaM4ke
ETH - 0x4A73a8d7Cc11b2Acf9284574baBde8f81b14c4D3
LTC - LfBtAZJXTVYr5uwr5UxGMWvocc7yHenaMF
BCH - qzzwhysckmd20jqy2lu63twtx588y97nuyh64lc95d

Build List

Cost

Base Total: $953.02
Mail-in Rebates: -$65.00
Shipping: $8.98
Total: $897.00

Sort:  

You got a 79.12% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!