You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blessings Of Emptiness

in #living4 years ago

Oooh, it's a treat to read your beautiful thoughts dear Corina! Yes!! It made me think also about breathing, and how occasionally, I stop breathing and listen to WHEN my body needs a new breath... Not holding my breath, simply settling into myself and becoming more attuned to what is needed: I often find that taking this moment, allows an effortlessness to enter me, where before there was a tension or a straining.... :-D
I noticed recently also, that seeing stressed people walking about with big masks covering most of their faces, and an evident moving in and out of the mask as they try to breathe or talk - this makes me tense in my breathing - I have a sense of restriction, threat, control-against-nature-and-freedom, and I have to remind myself to breathe again.
Our sovereignty comes through our senses being awake and fully used/ fully potentialised... :-)