living creatures who must live without direction

in #livingcreatures6 years ago

That afternoon when I just finished college I rested myself behind the house, only coffee that can accompany me when I want to own. then when I want to listen to a song comes a segrombolan birds that fly without direction, it seems they are looking for a place to shelter selepass looking for food all day.
20180515_180219.jpg
then I imagine when I was in that position what I would do when my family waited for me to get food with a span of tens of millions or maybe hundreds. all living things have a feeling that is possible for some can not say, the hundreds or even acres of land that we have used is not enough ... give them a place to survive because they are also living creatures ... imagine how beautiful the life of each other between the time living creatures. :)
change for the common good
hqdefault.jpg
(source google.com)

Sort:  

Congratulations @muved! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!