LIL : My Contribution To Lmac Gallery - DECORATE DOGES

in #lmac2 years ago (edited)

Good evening hivers blog friends at @lmac, I am @aamr5 without feeling bored and always excited to present some interesting photos that I have to serve as Material collage friend @lmac ,,Hopefully the photos I share can add material to your collage friends.
This time I want to share some photos of decorative pigeons.

beautiful dove

Picsart_22-05-27_22-17-02-237.jpg

Picsart_22-05-27_22-16-33-109.jpg

the following are some photos of pigeons for a collage of friends

Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,
Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,
Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,
Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,
Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,
Decorative pigeons nature,animal,art, photography,Dove,

hopefully it will be a beautiful collage material for you

png_20220527_214636_0000.png

Best regards from me @aamr5
May be useful