You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution Is Always On the Opposite Side Of Problem - KEEP THIS IN YOUR MIND...

in #lo6 years ago

you are right , we are responsible for the problem and then solultion is on other side , i can relate this to my life at the moment , because i did business in last 4 year , small business , however that business did not survive, i had to end abruptly due to partnetship issue , later i made attempt myself ,but i found no success, came to a point where i started facing financial problem, now from last 1 month i found myself 1 job and starting working .Since i started working after 4 years , i lost my touch , today i am struggling at my work place also due to my performance.So yes solution is on other side of problem.Let me know if you have any project which can be done from home

Sort:  

Try another way my friend. Don't Give Up! @online87700