You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Solution Is Always On the Opposite Side Of Problem - KEEP THIS IN YOUR MIND...

in #lo6 years ago (edited)
@chbartist, Sometimes it happens that we are immersed in a problem and we do not have the courage to get out of it. Sometimes we are afraid to make decisions regarding the problem, whether due to lack of maturity or experience. But what we do not know is that sometimes just by making a decision, the situation changes completely. For example: couples who are in conflict because they no longer love each other, and because they insist on staying together, they live in continuous suffering, and perhaps if they maturely decide to separate and rebuild their lives, they would surely be happier .
Sort:  

I totally agree and I also think for a lot of people it has to do the fear of the unknown that holds them for longer

Yeah, I agree 100%.

I agree

Did you thank @blocktrades and @freedom/ @pumpkin? These kind people made you Steem famous.

kindly follow me @kumarvicky and support me friends...