Sort:  

Buying votes is great. It is minimal risk advertising. Delegating to bots is ok if you have a small stake. If you have a huge stake, delegating bots is fucking stupid. You are putting the front page of your million + dollar investment in the hands of any moron that has a few SBD. Take this guy for instance.

I get your point. It's a good option when you don't have anything to lose. High valued accounts like this one wouldn't be wise delegating to bots.

Posted using Partiko Android

Very well said. I feel like buying votes is a great way to convert my STEEM into SP now, because I always get a little bump for my reputation.

Posted using Partiko Android

kindly follow me @kumarvicky and support me friends...

Fuck off

You shouldn't use offensive language..

What part of that sentence did you find offensive?

someone form chat using offensive words for other user. I am not saying you.