I borrowed money online, is it safe?

in #loan5 years ago

Maayong Adlaw #esteemians!

I don't know if it is safe to borrow from an online lending company. I disclosed my personal informations without thinking of my future security because I badly needed money for my family. It has a high interest for only 14 days, my God! I already received my loan but only the net amount less the interest and service charge. I hope next time when I'm able to pay this I will not apply for a reloan. Not a good app but a big help for now, thanks anyway. Sorry but I can't recommend this to all, "a little time but a big interest to pay". My question now is... are they really helping?

image

Be grateful even in small ways. Share now your #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradise-found.

P.S. support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Same support to my other witnesses @good-karma, @cloh76.witness, @precise, @qurator
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then choose on the list.