Those Little Things

in #lockdown4 years ago

Screenshot 20200426 at 16.51.27.png
Today is a special day for those of us living in Spain.
For the first time in weeks, we get the right to get out of the house with our kids for 1h. This song form Spanish Singer Ramon Mirabet comes to my mind as we as a society will probably start loving much more just little things.
Here's the direct link in the event you can not see the video

Lyrics

I remember that first summer
Sitting on the dock you said
“Open up your heart
Even good things can leave scars
Don’t be afraid”

Lights spreading out like fire
Say we’d do it all again
Trying ways to make it higher
Always with a smile upon my face

Oh, my darling
Let it rain and let it stop…
The breaking sun

Ride another wave
A falling star
Every time I catch her eye
It’s been a long road trip
Please, take me to the start!

Ride another wave
A falling star
Every time I catch her eye
It’s been a long road trip
Please, take me to the start
To those little things we are…