You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A simple but powerful lesson: Don't split pennies.

in #log6 years ago

Absolutely amazing words for the effective time management strategy, actually when we are thinking of some work to be done it is not only the money matters but there are many more factors which work within our mind and heart (significantly). Just like the example of the lawyer in the article, may be he is loosing $160 but he may be enjoying the carwash by himself & subsequesntly he is taking a brake from the tension filled office life for few hours and the same would be worthless in his eyes. Some people said to me that if you want to be rich or successfull you have be calculative like that but in my eyes I cannot prefer to be rich over my happyness always.
However everybody is having his personal view and I really liked the way you expressed. Upvoted>>>