STEEMIT BALKAN LOGO REVEAL

in #logo6 years ago (edited)


This is a simple logo reveal for the Steemit Balkan group.

I made this video from a template in Adobe After Effects. Hope you like it!! You are all free to download it and use it.
I also converted it to .gif so you can embed animation in your posts. If you like this please comment follow and upvote thanks!

stemitbalkan gif.gif

fotter.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

I am looking at making my own graphics, I have no idea about copyright either lol. So adobe after effects has templates to work from? What about using graphics from the net and modifying them?

This I made from a free template that I found on internet

Well I really like it anyways, Is this a service you provide to others?
Again I’m proving to be terrible with graphics design!

Jeben je stvarno! Bravo! :)

fala na brzinu san napravija od nekog templatea ali ispalo je dobro bitno da ljudi imaju i taj gif koji mogu stavljat u postove ako oce. pozz

Wow!! Izvrsno je!! Svaka cast!! :)

Hvala u ime cijele grupe majstore :)

Nema na cemu!

To se trazi!

Fala tebi na upvoteu :-)

Dobro izgleda. Good work!