Being a sketch artist, I love my job ? Why

in #logo7 years ago (edited)

How are you friends?


I was thinking of putting in some classy information about my job as a freelance sketch artist .
Actually I started my journey as a freelancer in 2014 on freelancer.com ( at that time I was only 17 )
After making little money on it , I heard from a friend about Fiverr but I was not going to start their because it's a 5$ program.
Then I continued and one day I heard you can offer as much as you think suits your talent and hard work.

So finally, I joined Fiverr.


In the very first day, I got a message on one of my gig's asking for work.
I did that job and then journey continued.
It's been three years and I finally got a reputed profile and making great there.

Being a sketch artist


I have upgraded my skills from a simple logo designer.
To being professional and quality illustrator.
TELEMAN_front_cover.jpg

It's my early samples Unknown_Media_5.jpg
It's an easy job, I keep myself Alongwith my family and friends and still making a good living.

I want to continue my journey along with all friends here On steemit.
Thank you