My work process of LOGO DESIGN #1

in #logo6 years ago (edited)


Hey guys! I've been planning on creating some videos to share with you the way I work in my daily projects.
I'm a freelance graphic designer, specialized on logo design and I work mostly with Illustrator. This will be my first video about this subject. If you are interested on watching more videos like this please give me your support with an upvote and comment below what you thought about this video.

Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hello. I am searching for a good (crypto) logo designer to create the logo for my company...Maybe you are it. How much do you charge for a logo?

Olá Duarte! Dá uma vista de olhos no meu site - www.elit.pt

Gostei do que vi. Mas só estou mesmo interessado num logo apenas, estou disposto a pagar 50€ líquidos, podemos ir até 75€ se aceitares uma delegação de 25 SP por tempo indeterminado.

Desculpa Duarte, mas os meus preços são aqueles. O máximo que posso fazer é fazer-te um desconto de 20%. 50€ é o que cobra um designer acabado de sair da faculdade :D e eu já ando há uns anos nisto, se eu não valorizar o meu trabalho quem o fará não é mesmo? ;) Podes sempre pagar em Bitcoin ou outra moeda.

Percebo perfeitamente. Mas tinha de perguntar como negociador ;)

Awesome! Another graphic Designer! Great work! Subscribed. please check out my site, I am also a Graphic Designer!

Congratulations @sansasteem! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!