Awesome logo

in #logos6 years ago

En un pasado no muy lejano hice estos logotipos. Espero que lo aprecies, buenas noches.

  1. 13767460_1615466178743254_474708948_n.jpg
    Tuve que tomar una captura porque no la encontré :( / I had to take a catch because I did not find it :(
    2.
    Pensé en tatuar esto en mi piel, pero sin el marco, ¿qué opinas? / I thought about tattooing this on my skin, but without the frame, what do you think? /
    3.
    In the not too distant past I made these logos. I hope you appreciate it, good night.
Sort:  

Congratulations @guille2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @guille2018! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!