Now, imagine if this scarecrow actually took time to do something about herself instead..

in #lol3 years ago

Imagine how world would be boring and stale if we had no problems drowning in shit an each day while entitled and rich eat bonbons behind their iron curtains, monetary charades, gated communities and overprotective coddling systems...Just imagine that boredom, aw yeah... Uhhh.

Anyway, back to the topic, you wonder what a hell that was about. Yeah, I don't know either. I mean, nobody ever came to me and send me a message, hey, hello, I am someone's husband and ... you know, I am looking to hang myself, care to help?

I mean that never happened to me. I am that half of misfortunate internet population that receives penis enlarging emails and women frequently contact me with skunky photos. I am lucky if I can take out the garbage on a daily level without someone's cut or pompons dangling out of it... And I really don't have use of it. Can you at least ease with the genitals?

And then some oxen asks me how can I say that I don't like these things, no idiot, I fucking hate that shit. How about I serve you with the bag of dicks and don't even dare to say it is not the same thing.

Anyways just imagine yourself in the similar situation, some fuckup accuses you for talking to his wife. And this is your last warning.

Well, in general I don't check my inbox all that frequently, or my spam folder. Especially not for the inconvenient things like the life threats or blackmails. You don't want me to check and you definitely don't want me to "start thinking". But, sometimes I do.

At fist when I saw this message, I was like ... what a hell are you talking about? Now, everybody knows I am only talking about money. Or creativity. But, money mostly. I am not stressed by the websites' earnings, I do some other stuff, so this is all fine. But, I do mostly talk about websites and money. And almost all my contacts are men. I even contact my own mother who is a woman just to ask about the health issues, so that I can start cutting off body parts in time. Yo, at least I call her. Aside of a few random female accounts I seem to be a very serious case of social media sexist. And men I contact also happened to talk only about money. Beside a few musicians and one fruit cake, so...

But, it wouldn't be me if I had nothing to say. By the way, this was a moth ago or more, but I am posting about this now, because I was too busy talking about the ... yes, you guess it so well, the money.

Now, I can be reasonable and inform this person how I know shit about her husband, because to be frank I don't care which gender a person is, I never even ask. I don't have any use knowing about it.

I could also not reply or reply and send her something like 'Sugar death, I am working on a .. hot line, suicide prevention or gender change clinic... I mean, any situation may inspire me for all kind of stuff.

Or I can monetized the entire story on any crypto blogging website, just like now, allowing anyone to take interest and spy on whoever contacts me from now on and forever.
And then I will praise the same website for few cents it made me and then re-share it on about hundred social media and bookmarking websites so that anyone can play hunt the Hunter. Definitely it is O'Hare open season, and sour cunt is the best, so proceed stomping, no caution required.

Also, why would somebody send me an email? That is the last place I will check. I mean if you need to deliver a message I have a few ideas.

Do you really think that it is my fault because I happen to be better option for talking than a person that man lives with? Can you imagine what kind of a squawk that woman has to be that he will rather talk to me about the money and all the paranormal bullshit I write about?

Can you imagine how damn stupid and boring she has to be? I will not talk about the appearance, because I don't communicate via camera so it can't be that.

I mean I could be interesting, in a way, let's say I just painted my hair intense blue and I have a golden complexion so I could be considered visually interesting. Mercury Blue is maybe a little harsh, but I think my jaundice is worse. I would love to think that I have a golden complexion because I somehow started to tan by a miracle, but my eyeballs are turning yellow too. So, I don't think it is a tan.

Now, if I stopped talking to the dude, not like I know who the hell he is, it's not because of an email, especially not of that one, but because I just don't give a damn. And it is great that I don't give a damn, because as long as I am mocking something, it's safe. If I start thinking, it is not a good thing. I have a flourishing imagination.




Website
Creative blog
Shop
Twitter
Donations

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Once, a girl started texting me through facebook and I didn't know her.
Then after some messages, my wife came to know about it and she wrote something like "Stop talking to my husband. This is your last warning with some sausages (bad language)." and then blocked her from my id.
I'm remembering about that seeing your thumbnail.

Yeah, well your case is different. I don't even know who the hell that is.