is that so

in #lol4 years ago (edited)

a scam asks for money ...

maybe i should then

feel free to drop me a million

i need about 100 to prevent the earth from exploding

by tomorrow or we're all gonna die !!!

(like that?)

"cardonomics"

is a scam

me : rank amateur hobbyist who hasnt asked for shit since he got on ... :)

good luck then and thanks for the vote of confidence

it IS ... there's no game item in the world that keeps value on a new expansion

but crypton is 70/30 scam

nothing special, sadly it gives everyone a bad name

yea yea ... im just replying ...

bye

ah

KuCoin ... they keep sending me letters on "my assets" while over a year ago they wouldnt let me in or reset my password since "my id card wasnt enough proof that i am me"

that's a scam too :)

scammy de scam scam , in the end only the receiver gets something

i been around since before mtGox

... and i know how sales works, especially since the dawn of ICO

sell air

take money

deliver maybe

or just take the money and run

but keep 'em heated

im physically and mentally unable to do it

thats why my game will never sell unless i get my marketing harem

i respect the architect, maybe you are mistaken as to my phrasing and intention

its a NICE scam
lol

bye now, i can barely turn my head left-right 1cm and if i lift myself up without firs rolling on my face the right side of my neck sends something to my head that nearly blanks my right eye

i think its pain

i should lie down