THE BITCOIN MOBILE

in #lolz26 days ago

BITCOIN MOBILE.png

I made this meme using a free and open source AI art program called "Fooocus" Which is a version of Stable Diffusion. Like most AI art programs it's super easy to use, but what I like most about it is that I can run the program locally on my own computer, without having to go to a website. To make the captions of used a free and open source paint program called paint.net.

Sort:  

Hahaha, the last caption, "it crashes a lot" caught me😂

😂😂😂😂 very very good meme dear friend 😂 it's so true too the only problem is it crashes a lot just like the race car😂😂

I love how you've exploited artificial intelligence technologies to create something unique and original !

Best regards !

Wow you did quite a lot to get this meme dear friend.. it came out like a professional would 💯💯 it's also very easy to get the joke😂😂😂 I need my set belts for Bitcoin because crashing is just inevitable 😂😂