You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the LOLZ Tribe - Now You Can Earn LOLZ When You Blog About #fun Stuff!

in #lolz2 years ago (edited)

Good @lolztoken The French equivalent of de LOL is MDR. We could collaborate to use the !MDR for French

L'équivalent français de de LOL est MDR. Nous pourrions collaborer pour utiliser le !MDR pour les blagues en français

Sort:  

Oh, I like that. Dead with Laughter. Excellent.

Yes, I would love to coordinate with you on adding support for French jokes. Are you on Discord? If so, please reach out to me there - https://discord.gg/MW7gcB3asQ

So because I'm a bit of a show off, I have added !MDR as a new command for @lolzbot.

Right now it is still drawing from the English jokes but with your help we can build a database of jokes in French that it will be able to pull from. I will also need some help translating the comments to French so that it isn't just a Google translation.

Hope to hear from you soon!

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@points-fr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captaincryptic
The LOLZ Tribe is here! Stake your LOLZ now to earn curation rewards and continue using the !LOLZ command. Please read our latest update for more information..
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/10)

Yes @captaincryptic, it's interesting: We could help you and cooperate together. Can I contact you via Discord?

Oui, c'est intéressant : nous pourrions vous aider et coopérer ensemble. Puis-je vous contacter via Discord ?