London Snow :)x

in #london6 years ago

The beast from the EAST arrived in London on Monday however I woke up to a blanket of snow Tuesday morning which was such a lovely surprise. Here are some wintery snow pictures I took at my local park and one from my back garden. I hope you like the pictures.

()

Full.jpg

IMG_3625.JPG

If you liked the photos UpVote and Comment.. :)
I'll be taking more pictures around London so stay posted.

Sort:  

Nice photos @hamdih. First one with the sun is the best :)
Keep trying and take advantage of this weather now in London.
Have a great day :)

I'm really happy you like it. Yes I'm really enjoying the weather since it hasn't snowed like this in London for such a long time. Honestly loving this 3 day snow day so far. Thanks for the comment :)

Congratulations @hamdih! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hamdih! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!