London and Manchester was no act of randomness that I can assure you

in #london7 years ago (edited)

People who knows me , know that I don’t  like coincidences,

in fact, its  very rare when I look into things that I find it was some random act.

Like the universe nothing is chaotic and random , every cell every action every ecosystem is in place in a very fine organised manner .

You cant have life ,with things being chaotic and random.


Nassim harramein explain and proven this in  great length and if haven’t bothered looking at his work, I strongly recommend you do.


There was Tesla, then Plank, then Einstein then Harramein.


There is Nothing random about the universe , and I don’t feel there anything random about this bombings in Manchester and killings in London.


When labour MP Jo Cox was murder almost year ago(last year June) , I was sitting in Batam,Indonesia during Ramadan,and no, Im not  a Muslim ,Im atheist as can be  .

Like I do, everyday I go thru all the markets with  a fine comb ,

especially UK markets because of the Brexit .

I said on the day , I maintain  that some people was front running that event , I could see it mile away , I remember Eric Sprott (billionaire) and few other very establish market analyst was mentioning the same , just few hours after .

Like then the 

 timing of  all these events  in London and Manchester Stinks , it absolutely stinks.

for one ,why now ? , a few weeks before general election ?,

like the MP Jo Cox ,why then, just a  few days before Brexit when  you could have done it any other day of the year , and still make your point.

on Friday  USA job number came in and it sucked big time , so the algos that run our current financial system , got the signal and reacted accordingly , so nothing strange about that .

However , this was not like 

90 % all fridays of the year when the markets close around the world and the  USA markets remains open for a  few ours longer  , thats when when you see these market criminals(central banks) go to work during the lowest liquidity of the week .

I would have  expect like all other Fridays the same for this Friday been and gone ,however ,interestingly , it  didn’t ,

it was not normal .

and the cryptos which is the only market open over weekend has been running of the chart north again.

Ive come to  realise the crypto is new run to safety asset ,  you  just need look at the times when it runs  hard and fast.

So yes before this London incident I could tell something up , 

like the Manchester incident,  , fact, I told a day before the Manchester attack at work something is up ,I got 3 witnesses ,if you don’t believe me , boo hoo for you , couldn’t give a crap.

So back to this randomness ,

IF they come out and say the two events is ,2 complete separate events , then seriously ,thats  a slam duck , something is wrong , because in this Universe the timing with election and Manchester makes that impossible ,

if they come out and say they are linked, then , one has to ask who orchestrated it all, to be able to have a significant effect on the entire world financial markets .

You are joke if you think some loonies on Hiluxes in Syria can have such a impact on markets .

Nothing adds up , but it  most certainly not some random act of events, that i can assure you .

Like to point out , PM May already declared war on the internet .

Needed motive ?

There you go