Sort:  

Next time @steevc let us know where you are playing, we can have the meetup there 😋

It's a bit out of London, but only 40 minutes from Kings Cross by train. It would be great to have some Steemians along. I could sing one of my songs about this site :)

Didn't u hear him playing on the bus??
But he was playing the ukelele..perhaps we get to see him use his thousand picks @steevc😃😃

Ah shame.. but I love what @teodora suggested! I'd definitely be up for that :)

Let us know if you know of any steemians in/around London who might like to come to our meet up next week :)

I've met some of those who are coming. Would love to meet @dragosroua some time. I've shared this for others to see.

I'll post my next gig in case anyone can come.

Great thanks for that! I'm really keen to see how many of us are in London/nearby :)

And yes please do! I'll keep an eye out for it

Where are you at @steevc..i know ure up north☺

I'm in rural Bedfordshire, but we have good connections to the civilised world.

It takes an hr to go to Kent..yours is only 40 min you said so civilised world isnt that far off!! Yeah, we can do meet-ups in one of your gigs☺

aw shame stevec! next time