VIDEO PROMO-STEEM I SUPPORT THE LONDON CRYPTOCURRENCY SHOW

in #londoncryptocurrencyshow6 years ago (edited)


Hi stemianerr ... how are you today? Continue to success yes friends. Best regards for you. Never stop for promo-steem.

I always support The London Cryptocurrency Show.

Never stop supporting lord @stephenkendal, because there is LONDON CRYPTO more and more users steam.
Today's friends I'm going to make a support video for the big event we're looking forward to, "The London Cryptocurrency Show". Previously I also made a lot of posts about "I Support The London Cryptocurrency Show". And campaigning Now Delete Facebook and Join Steemit.

Hi master @ stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anarcotech. May you always succeed, keep your mind for your master. Best regards for you. And my greetings to all the master and mister speakers at big event LONDON CRYPTO SHOW.

Hi all Stemianerr ... !!!

You must know LONDON CRYPTO SHOW is only TWO DAYS AGAIN !!! On the fourteenth of April in London. My question? Are you ready? Prepare yourself to welcome this great event in london.

In my opinion, the feed back of the show is very positive in the crypto world. Because the event will be huge and potentially bring a lot of new investors to steemit users, as well as new users of steemit in london and other big cities.

The Big big Thanks to master @stephenkendal, @starkerz and @anarcotech. You managed to bring a successful crypto and steem in london. good work.

I strongly support the event.

"I Support The London Cryptocurrency Show"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS