Parralels

in #longdistance7 years ago

Recent theories suggest that a black hole can be a passage to another universe.
Consider our universe as a single large canvas of cloth of cosmos extending eternally. Now two parallel universes generally do not meet each other but at some points, they do. These are the spots where black holes are present.

Just like two cloth sheets placed parallel to each other and a heavy ball is put on the sheet, these two sheets touch each other at that point.
But when information is passed through a black hole, the message is deformed and cannot be obtained in original from.
This theory made my mind blow. Not because of the possibility to go to another universe but how this theory applies to us.
Separated by some distance, I feel this distance equal to the distance between two universes(we being the two universes). Technology may help to connect us, create a contact between us like a black hole does for cosmos. Calling and video chat make me feel near you, but . These senses are only capable of making contact between us but not able to give me triumph and joy. The joy of actually having you next to me. The triumph is deformed and cannot be obtained in original from.
I miss those chills down my spine each time I touched you, that smile on your face when I gave you your favourite roses.
They say long distance works, but it’s not working for me.
I miss you.parallel-universe-hd-wallpapers-download2-e1495354845822.jpg

Sort:  

LDRs are quite hard but something worth in it gives an unending hope to stay and struggle.

true, Thanks for giving your time to read my article.