longexposurephotography

in #longexposurephotogarphy6 years ago (edited)

This is my new post on @photocontests
photocontests on #longexposurephotogaraphy
@juliank.
Thank you #artzone for Inspiration photography.

A long exposure photo of what I'm about to highlight today is the picture I'm going to highlight.I've got a photography from a park.The party was, indeed, there were many people and little boys were playing in the middle and people were roaming around in different directions and there were numerous lights.Due to Party Lights, the entire park was shining through the lights and the toys that were for the boys were illuminated in light of light, and due to which small children enjoy more fun.When I took the picture, when I took the picture in the night and night, I took the picture for about 5 minutes and when I saw the image, I was surprised to get so much beautiful pictures.I have been enjoying lots of fun while taking this picture and I have found many beautiful people in the park.
I hope all of you will love this picture. Inspiration for you is a lot for us and inspiration, we can do better photography.

I hope all of you will love this picture much and love it, please upvote and resteem!

Sort:  

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low