Happy Sunday Steemit, Share Your Golden Hour And Long Exposure Photography!

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


monday.jpg


To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photography with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Payout Structure 5.0 Steem/SBD and 2000 XP per category

More information: FAQ

Results will be published tomorrow on @photocontests blog


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


steemvoter.jpg


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Happy sunday :D

Happy sunday to you too ;)

Hi! This is my entries for goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography contests with photos of
Sunset after storm IMG-20170729-WA0041.jpeg
and Road to lighthouse
IMG_9557.JPG

Congratulations! @juliank this contest receives points.

51b.gif

We paid:

Rank points:Value
0-45 points0.001 SBD
25-65 points0.002 SBD
65-85 points0.5 SBD
85-100 points 2.5 SBD

up.png follow as to let your posts be ranked.

HEllow @juliank this is my entry :) thanks for the great contest more power :)
God bless all steemians .
https://steemit.com/photography/@markron05/goldenhourphotography-contest-sun-rise

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
0

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Hi, you have to put your link to vote, greetings.

Hello Ms. @luxyb :) Thanks for the reminders, Edited it already. ♥ Best Regards.

Very interesting post buddy :)

@upvted th.jpg

good article friend
thank you for sharing
I wish to visit this post
https://steemit.com/dlive/@hassanbenali/uebef-best-sites-associated-with-steemit

fascinating!

Do these tags have to be in the first position?

Hi @juliank, I just tried to submit a photo for the long exposure contest and received a messaged saying i was banned for not using my own photos.

I do use my own photos and i can prove that i do, see my comments on the image for proof https://steemit.com/longexposurephotography/@galione/longexposurephotography-competition

I think these flags were as a result of another "photographer" who i flagged for using images they had not taken but were submitting into competitions (again of which i had proof)

Can we enter one of each, or just one or the other? Thanks : )

Hi everyone
This is my 1. entry for the longexposure photography contest
By @juliank

Maybe not the most spectacular longexposure shot because there is no much light, but I like it.
Selfshot in the night of Munich.

Click on the image:

Hi everyone
This is my 2. entry for the longexposure photography contest
By @juliank

Click on the image:

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

hai @juliank
this my entry to goldenhourphotography

thanks everybody n @juliank
IMG_20180208_174651-01.jpeg

Hello @juliank, @photocontests and Steem Friends – Happy Sunday! Here are my entries for today:
Golden Hour Photography
rwe-0302.jpg

Long Exposure Photography
rwe-9177.jpg

Thank you @juliank and @photocontests!

Sorry.
You have a typo in the tag name #longexposurephotogARphy - "To participate share any golden hour related photography with the tag #goldenhourphotography or long exposure photogRAphy with the tag #longexposurephotogarphy. Good luck and have fun!"

I'm in, Julian! Off to post my entry! Thank you :o) Jay x

Never done this before, so I don't know whether or not I have to post my entry here in the comments as well as in my Blog... Erring on the side of caution!

https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@jaytaylor/golden-hour-photography-self-portrait

jay-goldenhour.jpg

#goldenhourphotography syl-and-nikki_10566441123_o.jpg

I shot this in St. Petersburg, Florida right at sunset. Clouds in the sky and a beauty dish made this image really special. I love the setup shots (where you can see the how the light is making the image pop)