Long exposure photography of Breggia waterfall

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

fe7edbf2-f262-40ae-b623-608d0b1e1b63.jpeg


Today I had reason to celebrate 🎉. I won the @photocontest of last week with my architectural photography. I was really happy and that is why I looked up what I could post today discovering that I had no clue what long exposure photography means. I did some research and found that my old iPhone SE is able to do it. Immediately I had to go and take todays picture for the photo contest by @juliank. Thanks to him I discovered hidden features of my iPhone 📱.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Very creative! great picture

Thank you, I was always wondering how other people do this kind of photos. Now I did it myself 😃

You have quite a lot of hidden talent @lugano. Congratulations on your winnings!👍🏾👍🏾

great picture looks a bit like painted

I thought that as well when I saw such pictures online or on Steemit. Now I know better and it's just the long exposure filter.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #longexposurephotography

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 21:37:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 108.42/200.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @lugano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Wow, awesome photography.

Thank you :-D

Super geiles Bild!