36 Amazing Long Exposure Photos

in #longexposurephotography6 years ago (edited)

Longexposurephotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Long Exposure: Bear's Den Falls, Massachusetts"
by @derekkind


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A day of chasing Storm, Kite, and the Light! [MyPictureDay Submission]"
by @funtraveller


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Album: Northern Lights"
by @sergphotography


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A long exposure from the city that never sleeps - Flatiron Building New York City"
by @mikeycolon


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Unnamed Waterfall in Pingxi - #LongExposurePhotography"
by @shieha


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Denver Civic Center - 4th July Celebration"
by @panknil


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Long Exposure Photography: Cebu's Mango Avenue"
by @jamiz


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Munising Waterfall"
by @shadalene


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Happy Sunday Long Exposure Photography - Berlin Museumsinsel"
by @jumowa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#LONGEXPOSUREPHOTOGRAPHY ECHO PARK LAKE AT NIGHT"
by @cakemovesmikey


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Arc of triumph"
by @wnfdiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Hyperdrive"
by @boddhisattva


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Marina Bay Lights - Longexposure Photography"
by @randypike


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Strange, curious, amazing, original? • Etrange, curieux, bizarre, surprenant?"
by @vincentleroy


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Startrails"
by @mnallica


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Banana Warehouse - #longexposurephotography"
by @karolisp


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Late night ghost."
by @vinceboisgard


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Under the storm"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Waterfall - Mother Nature"
by @tarin


img
Click on image to view full screen
"XRONI ORIGINAL PHOTO - Best memories: night cityview with Lomonosov Moscow State University (Moscow, Russia)"
by @xroni


img
Click on image to view full screen
"History of Monas monument"
by @danielus


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Mackinac Bridge"
by @shadalene


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Color Challenge: Sunday purple"
by @rwedegis


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Berlin longexposurephotography contest"
by @manupadillaph


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Lucid dream"
by @artizm


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Airplane flying into a storm and lightning"
by @choco-chilli


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Zalew Mietkowski / Mietkow Lake"
by @grzechotnik


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Urban Guerrilla"
by @careassaktart


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Urban Long Exposure"
by @pcusine


img
Click on image to view full screen
"A big ball of fire | Fireworks"
by @vovask


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Totality"
by @mattmccauley


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Venice memories [Playing with my Camera]"
by @dejan.vuckovic


img
Click on image to view full screen
"How to: Steel Wool Photography [EN+DE]"
by @jondie


img
Click on image to view full screen
"In all its Glory, Sydney Harbour Bridge"
by @sheldrick5


img
Click on image to view full screen
"On the Grid"
by @alevaskye


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Phnom Kulen National Park"
by @tuntunphotodiary


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

The one from @derekkind looks surreal!

Thanks for choosing my photo. All photos are really great. Congrats to all winners!

Congratulation, best photo shoot @randypike

congratulations to the winners, all the photos are very good, I keep learning to be like you

Well done, @randypike! People do light trails with cars and airplanes all the time, I don't think I've seen it much with boats, great touch to a beautiful image!

Thanks @mattmccauley ! and congrats to you too!

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

congrats dear

Congrats to all winners there are striking photos I love them all, but my favorite is "Airplane flying into a storm and lightning"

His timing was spot on perfect!

Thx for choosing my picture. Congrats to all other winners!!!

Please follow me and my photos. Thx!!!

Your timing on that shot could not have been better--well done, fantastic image!

Thanks for choosing my pic @juliank & @photocontests!

Beautiful headlight light trails capture, nice job, congrats!

I was sure I commented on this already, but I guess not! Thanks so much, @juliank for picking and featuring my image!!! :D

By capturing that pond with its circular flow you took the moving water long exposure shot to a whole new level--just an incredible picture, kudos!

Amazing shoots. Thank you for choosing mine!

I really liked your shot--you took a heavily photographed, famous subject and did something different, something really creative with it, thus presenting it in a new way. Very cool, nice job!

Thank you very much. Yes I am always trying to do something different on those tourist shoots ;) most of the i don't even shoot, beacuse of cliche...

Wow. Perfectly captured photos. Thanks for sharing this 😍

Awesome photos. But I definitely have to go with @derekkind 's photo. It's just mesmerising and surreal. How long was the exposure? The water looks like a painting!

I like @derekkind @shadalen @panknil and @randypike's photos ;)

Thanks :-)

Thank you!

Hey, thanks! :D

Wow! Great photos.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Those photos are one of the best I've ever seen. Truly spectacular

These are some amazing shots. Fantastic!!!

These are fantastic! I just joined and I work as a photographer in Ottawa, Canada... I'm hyped to share some of my work with you! Keep up the great work making these contests!

Welcome! This a great community. Looking forward to more photo inspiration. :)

"#LONGEXPOSUREPHOTOGRAPHY ECHO PARK LAKE AT NIGHT"
by @cakemovesmikey was the image that really caught my eye today.

Awesome Shots!!

woow, all the photos are amazing. I congratulate all the penang, keep working.

delight.

Wonderful photography.

great pictures T__T can someone give me these kinds of camera for my birthday :')

^__^

Congratulations to all of you, really nice "long" shot.

All are great, but my favorite is "Under the storm" by @axeman . Awesome colors and lot of drama

"Venice memories [Playing with my Camera]"
by @dejan.vuckovic my favourite image but lots of great shots

Congratulations to all winners! All the pictures are beautiful but my favorite is - How to: Steel Wool Photography [EN+DE]"
by @jondie

Those pics are stunning! ❤️

I love the photo @shieha, the enchanting picture of nature

These photos are just Wow!! .. Amazing photographers!

My 3rd win! WooHoo!!! Thank you Steemians!!!!!!

Derek @derekkind ... I just want to say: Wooooowwww!!! What a shot!

Hey thanks David! :D

good post, I like your post ..

I need your support please visit my blog https://steemit.com/@muliadi
if you like my post please give upvote, resteem &follow me.
thank you, keep on steemit.

@derekkind, @jamiz, @choco-chilli - fantastic shots!

Thank you! :)

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

All photos are really great. !!

Hi @photocontests, I would like to take part into the #foodphotography competition. I use this tag everyday for my posts without knowing that it would let me take part in a contest until now. In fact, I'm posting only about food and I love photography, too. But, I don't see any Photocontest comment to my post. I've read the rules right now, maybe I've been banned because sometimes I posted photos already published elsewhere, even if referring to the image source. In this case, I'll start using the tag only when I post new photos not available on other websites or social.

By the way, congratulations to all the winners! These photos are beautiful!

Congratulations for all winners. All photos are really amazing.

Wow great photographs.😍
Following you is learning something new everyday.😊

Great stuff!

Wonderful photos and quality.good job! 👍

Love them all especially "History of Monas monument" by @danielus

awesome photos
"Long Exposure: Bear's Den Falls, Massachusetts" is amazing

Congrats to all the winners! Amazing shoots

Congratulation, best photo shoot @randypike

York City"
by @mikeycolon....beautiful love it !!

Thanks for sponsoring these contests, @juliank & @photocontests, I am honored that you chose one of my images! These contests are really a lot of fun, they provide a great opportunity to learn by studying other people's work and the helpful feedback/comments of neutral photography fans.

My favorites are from @derekkind, @panknil and @danielus. Great job!

Thank you. :)

great works !!!
my fav is "Urban Long Exposure"
by @pcusine :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

There are 2 pages
Pages