Sort:  

I always go outside with my camera and umbrella to take photos of lightning, sometimes it's pretty damn tough to catch it.

Yaa, the risks are too high but the outcome is too beautiful..

People that see me outside in that weather with camera they think that i'm crazy, but they don't realize the outcome of it.

Hahaha...thats true...

Cracking shot! Nice long exposure.

I shot something similar to this in one of the UK's worst storms. I was outside in my road with my camera and I kid you not this lighting bolt must of been so god dam close to me. The noise and light intensity was unreal. It felt like it had struck just behind the house I was pointing my camera at. At that point I decided enough was enough and went back inside. Was a stupid idea! :P

Thank you...
You should always be careful about that..never go after a storm..

This post has received a 0.82 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @zanky.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here