Looking For Niche Bounty (Write A Post About Which Niches You Search For In Looking For Niche)

in #lookingforniche7 years ago (edited)

FirstBounty.png

I am announcing the first Bounty for Looking For Niche!

Write a post about Looking For Niche, which niches you look for through the WhaleBoT / LFN Tool and how people can join. (Must be posted before August 25th, 2017 at 00:01 CEST!)

What you have to do:

Step 1

Step 2

  • Write a post about Looking For Niche. Tell people what the community is about and how they can use the Looking For Niche Tool.

  • Tell people which niches you search for through LFN, and how they can find you and others in that niche with the tool. (You can for example tell them to join Whalebot LFN Comicbooks if you like Comic Books).

  • Link people the Discord. You can invite them with this link:
    https://discord.gg/GRnFQhQ

  • Use the tag #lookingforniche when posting.

Step 3

  • When you are done, link your post in the comments below and write your BitShares Account name in the comment.

I will give away 75 LFNCOIN to everyone who writes a post meeting the criteria above. (Deadline: before August 25th, 2017!)

LFNCOIN can be used for a 100 % upvote for me (this will be adjusted in the future). It is a token intended to help niches grow. Over time, it is given to niche communities participating in the Looking For Niche "Community Hub".

Read more about LFNCOIN upvotes here:

LFNCOIN for LFN Community Upvotes!

Also check above link, if you need to know how to create a BitShares Account.

If you do not know how to use the LFN tool in WhaleBoT, you can read this "How To":

WhaleBoT - How To Use It And What It Can Do For You (July 2017) 🐳

I hope you all like the idea of LFN Bounties. Get yourself some LFNCOIN and help get more eyes on Looking For Niche at the same time!

Sort:  

Hey rawbin, I managed to write the post in time! :P

https://steemit.com/lookingforniche/@eirik/where-to-find-like-minded-people
bitshares account: sala-zar

Thanks!

Thanks for the entry, glad you made it in time! :D
75 LFNCOIN sent.

Hello @rawbinhutt

This is my entry, i decided to write a post that will make people see the importance of the tool.

https://steemit.com/blockchain-blogger/@ogochukwu/the-ultimate-guide-to-finding-and-dominating-your-niche-on-steemit.

OL: ogochukwu1

Thanks for this .

@ogochukwu

Thanks a lot for writing the post! That's definitely useful to those looking for their niche - and a good idea to really show people why, it's important to find that niche. 75 LFNCOIN sent your way.

And thank you for writing about LFN!
75 LFNCOIN sent.

received. thanks

Thank you writing the post, well done on the tutorial video too! :D
75 LFNCOIN sent.

Yay Lfncoin! Thanks!

sure I just had to enter here is my post
https://steemit.com/steemit/@paulag/steemit-hacks-looking-for-a-niche

openledger paula-01

Thanks for entering. Good post and also good luck with your community! :D
75 LFNCOIN sent.

Looking For Niche:
Hydroponics and Gardening Enthusiasts UNITE!


https://steemit.com/lookingforniche/@steempowergarden/looking-for-niche-hydroponics-and-gardening-enthusiasts-unite

OL: steem-power-pics

Thanks for the great entry! I have sent you 75 LFNCOIN.

Fine Robin... twist my arm why don't you. Let me just get writing away. I'll have to allocate myself special LFN hours into my new schedule because it's so awesome! ;) <3

I would never twist your arm haha! But thank you very much! :D

I'm on it :-) i will put together a post today. On my Gardening account.

Looking forward to seeing your post!

YAY! I love gardening, I am looking forward to this!

@rawbinhutt, I just created a post. Please check it out!
https://steemit.com/lookingforniche/@sumatranate/looking-for-niche-find-people-who-have-similar-interests

bitshares = what-is-a-bitcoin-worth

Thank you for writing the post about LFN! Hope you find others interested in the parenting tag. A small correction, the logo you used is actually made by (@megii) :D

75 LFNCOIN sent.

Thanks @rawbinhutt. FYI, I just made the correction to properly credit @megii.

Good to hear, and thanks again :D

Hello, this is my entry, i hope i'm on time:
https://steemit.com/lookingforniche/@lordmok/looking-for-niche-75-lfn-giveaways-expires-today

bitshare: lordmok1

You were on time, but remember to write a bit about which niche(s) you search for.

EDIT: I can see you changed it. Thanks for participating! 75 LFNCOIN sent.