how become a loser

in #loser7 years ago

PicsArt_09-10-03.28.37.jpg
Through could become a loser and happiness life becoming a loser do not practice what you preach to others do not listen to people do all the talking focus on me me me me me at the expense of view the selfish trait well I Cal become a loser Is complain about the gifts that you get and always expect people to be so thankful for the gift you give Learn manners don't say thank you please you're welcome Is waste become a loser trees Really I know having the attitude of what can you do for me as opposed to what can I do for you that's how you become alone or instead of learning how to communicate with others don't focus on learning relationship skills eat with your mouth open be a slop So you can be the training of these are all things you don't be concerned dress or groom yourself .
If exist other character added you can write on the reply

Sort:  

Brilliant post - thanks!

Thanks for the valuable information!

upvot no exist tanks