You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drunken thoughts: I’m losing hope here in Steemit

in #losinghope6 years ago

Upvoted and Followed!
I think you sound very nice and it's excellent meeting you here.

Your English is fine. Some people are just mean.

I LOVE the Philippines!

My wife is from your country.

If you ever need any help with your English just ask me and I'll be happy to help.

Personally I think it's pretty hard to succeed here at Steemit.

You're doing lots better than I am here, so really I think that you may be doing better than you realize. ☺

Sort:  

having read your comments sounds very uplifting. :-) It's so cool that you can probably teach me more about English. I bet there still a lot more about English that I haven't known yet such as slang language. I really want to develop myself in content making. I'll let you know if I need help. :-)

Salamat po for your reply!
I look forward to helping you if I can.
For example if you would like to know how to say a sentence better, then just send me what you want to say and I'll adjust it for you. But I don't think you will need much help. ☺