You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drunken thoughts: I’m losing hope here in Steemit

in #losinghope6 years ago

You are doing great! If you are really conscious about your grammar, I recommend you use Grammarly. Grammarly is free tool unless you buy the premium account which will guide you more recommendations and guides (I only use the free one)... and hey be thankful, I still haven't experience how does it feel like creating a content and reaching at least 1$ mark lol. Just to share one very significant lesson that I learned: "True happiness is not contained about what you get but about what you become" You see, you are earning something along the way, you are learning and becoming better. Keep it up! let's just enjoy while learning and sharing good vibes not just to this platform and the rest of the people who will reach our post.