The pattern

in #lost4 years ago

Right away felt like he is mine....
Like I recognize him from a previous life.....
Right away I felt loyal and close ...
No words needed...
Like picking up where I left off with him.
He brought positivity and power
A feel-good energy
He brought confidence
Making me take risks
He made me shine like I was his sunshine
His presence was uplifting me
A blessing in my life
There was an intensity that we both possess
Charged of chemistry
Gravitating toward each other
Thriving on what made us feel alive
That rush in the bodies , willful & passionate
Both forces of nature and powerful
Exciting.... electric
Until ....
The beginnings became endings.....
Ignoring feelings, lock in patterns
Unhealthy and not right
Trapped ...losing the chance of freedom, trust
Sacrificing independence
Deaf ears....
Only if he would have believed ...
That at the end of climbing mountains
Reward would have been liberating
This wasn't a time to play escaping
But an amazing opportunity to change life
Does it feel good to become lost in a superficial life....
Did it all worth for another year or two ...
Losing the change for our souls to travel on same path

00080206-PHOTO-2019-07-18-14-02-57.jpg