The day I lost my steemit password

in #lost7 years ago

I did all I could to save and secure my password and now it's gone. Time to move on and make sure I don't do it again. To bad I am unable to recover it. This time I have secured is and now I can move forward luckily I haven't put to much into posting on my other account. Steemit really secures there website and does not play lol. I get it but recovery should be optional. But safety first.

Sort:  

Hi welcome. if you like you can follow me and i can follow back

sorry to hear that i've lost my monero password and it sucks i wish i knew how to help good luck with the next one

thank you. it's ok i didn't invest enough time so luckily all is not lost. you can always start all over. i believe things are meant to be.

Followed. Thank you ;)