$ 10 draw

in #lot6 years ago (edited)

that such guys, I am starting in steemit and to gain popularity I will be raffling $ 10 paypal, the requirements are nothing else to vote this post, comment ,follow me and do resteem, if you do not do these steps, you will not be participating, the raffle will be until wednesday 21/02 / 2018 will be done through a bot
Luck matesDQmYvLjbrhXwmuYct98UiRsAz2DUMD57DtQxm6r2rd7N6Wa.png

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Aha... Am here mr.@casosuna11
I like ur article and I'll be here to participate
Thanks for ur share

Excellent start in this community! You are welcome.

Listo hermano ya participando, buen inicio!

Buenas @cervantes, excelente iniciativa, espero tener la dicha de ser ganadora de este concurso seria genial éxitos ... a todos..Foto0163.jpg

Espero con emocion el dia para ver quien ganaaaa .... Espero ser yooo 👏

Ganaste, recibiste tu premio ya?

espero ganarmelo jajaja

Excelente iniciativa, done!

Done and also followed :)

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle in which I will give away $ 10 ,to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Listo brother )

Excellent, I'm also following.

Hola que buena propuesta ya estoy participando saludos también desde Venezuela.

Listo!! Muy bien!!! vas muy bien querido steemians!

i will follow you

Hello, please follow the rules of the group Steemit for Resteem ↕ and you will be resteemed by the most active members in the group.

You have to resteem a post from the group before you post yours there.

Here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT ?

I like the rules of this group.<3
try this one guys

You do understand that PayPal doesn't operate in some countries, what then do we do?

nice i've done what you asked.

Good idea. I would like to get 10$.

Participando!

Your initiative is very good, I like it

I like it, happy to participate in your contest, I hope to be lucky.

Buena iniciativa

I think it's a great initiative on your part to make you notice in this community
Many successes

Excelente...te sigo y participo!!

Listo upvote and reestemed

Quiero ganar, esto sería genial para mí. :( Saludos desde Venezuela.

Excellent @carlososuna11 , Done and Followed Also

A ver quien gana xD

Sure, why not...?

m19barcode.jpg

how get 10 ,

How it work?
I am myanmar.

Awesome post :)

Good initiative

Wowwwww osemmm

oke, iam participate.....

oke, iam participate :)

Good post !

Wow,
Vote me@bahrainisibaron

Excelente iniciativa, ojala sigas con muy buenas intensiones.

excelente participando ojala tenga suerte!

What can I say??? You're the best !!! Thank you very much for cool post <3

hey im in

excelente votado, restemiado seguido y comentado

There are 2 pages
Pages