ARK Raffle - 4 Easy Steps To Enter!

in #lottery7 years ago (edited)

                                               

I'm giving away 4 ARK currently worth $12 to ONE lucky winner.

Here's what you need to do to enter:


  1. Upvote this post.
  2. Comment whether or not you're gonna sell (family sized pizza?) or hold (who knows... new smartphone?) ..... or just comment whatever you want to say :-P
  3. Follow me @andreashauser
  4. Repost THIS post on your Steemit account.

And stay tuned for the next ICO review tomorrow - it's a very exciting one with a VERY promising team and vision.


The rules are simple and the winner will be picked at random on Friday, October 20th. Fulfill all four tasks to be eligible to win 5 ARK. 

The winner will be @tagged from the comments so make sure to come back to this post on Friday.

Random.org will be responsible for ensuring the randomness. On Friday I will count the total number of comments and enter a value between 1 and X (the total # of comments), starting from the top comment.

Good luck and see you tomorrow for a new ICO review! :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @andreashauser! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I would definitely hold, along with my other coins. I have a couple ARK already but would love to add to them!

7
Wise decision! Which other coins are you holding, if you don't mind?

Currently, I am holding mostly these ones:

Litecoin
Monero
Gridcoin (also mining this one)
IOTA
OmiseGO
Neo
ARK
Factom
Vertcoin

and obviously:
STEEM

Sweet! :-D I am currently dedicating myself to cup noodles so I might finally be able to buy some Steem next month, hah!
I wish you the best of luck with your investments. :)

@andreashauser Well done for sticking at it! Followed.

Thx! Good luck. :D

Remember to resteem the post to enter the raffle.

1 ('m giving entries a number for the RNG in 9 hours)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

good to hodl.

That's what I would do, too! Good luck. :)

2 (I'm giving confirmed entries a number for the RNG in 9 hours)

i would sit on them never know i only buy never sell. so you could call me a hoarder. sitting on 236 BTC since 2014 tucked away at save deposit box at bank.
so heck yea ill take 5

Jeeez, man! God for you.. and here I am with my 0.05 Bitcoin feeling super proud and all, haha!
Good luck. :)

3 (I'm giving confirmed entries a number for the RNG in 9 hours)

@waldbw you won the raffle. :)
Kindly provide your ARK wallet address and confirm receipt after I make the transfer. :)

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

hODL 4 sure!

Hodl indeed! :D

4 (I'm giving confirmed entries a number for the RNG in 9 hours)

Entering our rainy season here in Seattle - Would love to get on the "ARK" - Long term holder here. Thanks. 1-4 complete!

Oh, tell me about it.. it's raining 24/7 here in Denmark as well..
Thank you and good luck! :)

5 (I'm giving confirmed entries a number for the RNG in 9 hours)

HODL. ARK might be a promising coin for long term.

6
Yup! They've been laying low for a while so any advancements would definitely pump up the price