Sort:  

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@beatzchain just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @andy4475.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

!LOLZ
I was not good in school. I could never read very fast or very well. I got tested for learning disabilities, for dyslexia. Then I got put on Ritalin and Dexedrine. I took those starting in the eighth grade. As soon as they pumped that drug into me, it would focus me right in.
(Channing Tatum)

I can see the future
But it takes me a while.

Credit: reddit
@andy4475, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ