Sort:  

!LOLZ

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy4475

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @deythedevil

(1/1)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

!LOL To exist is to change, to change is to mature, to mature is to go on creating oneself endlessly.
(Henri Bergson)

My girlfriend left me because of my obsession with storytelling.
I wonder how the next chapter in my life will go.

Credit: reddit
@deythedevil, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hive-loto

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP