And the Winner is ...

in #lottery7 years ago

... Nobody

Last Monday I launched an SBD lottery drawing which had a total of 0 entrants.

Oh well!

Easy Money

Since there was a 10 SBD guarantee, if you saw the announcement post and had transferred me 1 SBD, as the only entrant you would have had a 100% chance to 10x your investment and would be 9 SBD richer now. Darn.

Experimenting Is the Name of the Game

In my mind that was the idea that would help me gain followers and bring exposure to the content I could provide to Steemit if I had any readers at all.

Life is all about making successive experiments and stick to those that work, learn and move on from those that don't.

Sort:  

Got it. Just a vote for encouragement.

I just found this. I will look for the next one. I see that you play the game of poker have you found @spl yet?