Sort:  

!LOLZ

Posted using Neoxian City

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of andy4475

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@hive-loto, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of m0ssa99

(1/8)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL
The belief in a supernatural source of evil is not necessary men alone are quite capable of every wickedness.
(Joseph Conrad)

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@m0ssa99, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-loto

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ